Tonight ……The Hangover

ALL My posts have gone.
My past has been erased.
I’m glad.

I took the decision to delete all my previous posts. They were a different me, an unhapy me, an unsatisfied me.
The plans for tonight are as follows…

Tortellini Salad with Shrimp – made from scratch by Madame Tortellini, followed by ‘The Hangover’ – top movie of the summer 2009.

I’m excited.. it’s been a long time since I just lay on my butt and did absolutely nothing.

Of course, I have two loads of washing to finish and iron…then.. I can relax đŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

